After you post on Douyin, there's a hidden feature that lets your work no longer appear on your profile. It's widely known and used by food/travel-review bloggers and skilled video editors. The trick is simple: when publishing, just turn off the “Show in My Posts” option, and your work won't be visible to others. This lets you keep some privacy on Douyin so that not everyone can see what you post. If you have any questions or anything isn't clear, leave a comment and we'll do our best to answer.